K-PLAN

Secteurs d'activité : Health and Homeland Security.

K-Plan is a company specialized in the design of diagnosis tools and solutions adapted to difficult conditions of use. With its field biologists and engineers, K-Plan supports and trains local teams to new diagnosis techniques.

The company developed an « ultra mobile » biology laboratory, the K-LMP Lab. It provides the complete equipment to answer to very precarious conditions. It is easy to transport, robust, resistant to climatic conditions and autonomous.

The K-LMP Lab laboratory permits to examine persons infected by micro-organisms and in need of treatment. Diagnoses are precise, quick and safe. The K-LMP Lab can be operational anywhere, for any person suspected to be infected, and in top delays. Biology is now available directly at your door.

References

Africa - Asia
Merieux Fondation
French army
Initiative 5%
MSF
Croix rouge
MAEDI

k-plan

Contact us

Contact : Mr Dominique PARZY
66 boulevard Niels Bohr
69100 Villeurbanne, France
Tel. +33 9 51 65 04 00
Mail : dominique.parzy@k-plan.fr

www.k-plan.fr/home.html

K-PLAN

Secteurs d'activité : Santé et Sécurité civile.

 

K-Plan est une société de conception d’outils et de solutions de diagnostic adaptés pour des conditions d’emploi difficiles. Avec son équipe de biologistes de terrain et d’ingénieurs, K-Plan soutient et forme les équipes locales aux nouvelles techniques de diagnostic.

La société a développé un laboratoire de biologie « ultra mobile » K-LMP Lab. Il fournit un équipement complet pour répondre à des conditions très précaires. Il est facile à transporter, robuste, résistant aux conditions climatiques et autonome.

Le laboratoire K-LMP Lab permet de diagnostiquer des personnes infectées par des micro-organismes. Les diagnostics sont fiables, rapides et de qualité équivalente à celle des laboratoires traditionnels. La biologie est désormais accessible en tout lieu et à tout moment.

Références

Afrique - Asie
Fondation Merieux
Armée française
Initiative 5%
MSF
Croix rouge
MAEDI

k-plan

Coordonnées

Contact : M. Dominique PARZY
66 boulevard Niels Bohr
69100 Villeurbanne, France
Tel. +33 9 51 65 04 00
E-mail : dominique.parzy@k-plan.fr

www.k-plan.fr